Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Good service workers very polite and effienct waiting time was quick and easy will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Very great staff, with an efficient execution on my service. Great process overall. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

John Torre was amazing! Very professional and helpful. This is the third vehicle I purchased from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Accommodative and Prompt. They took care of me in a timely manner even though I did not have an appointment and solved the problem related to my cars tires. They also gave me a less expensive option

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

I've been buying Acuras from Acura by Executive since 2000 and I've had them serviced there all these years. I've never been disappointed. They've done a great job every time and they've always lived up to my expectation.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

Dr.zubby told me that his going to prepare his herbal medicine for my health which he sent to me through FedEx, luckily after 2week of using the medication my Herpes was completely cured. Dr.Zubby is well recognized as one of the best herbalist doctors in Africa, you don't have to be sad anymore or share your tears anymore on this disease when the cure is available. The medicine has NO SIDE EFFECT or Harm that will affect you in the future, there's no special diet when taking the medicine. He also cures ALS, #HIV #AIDS, #CANCER, #...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Love working with Nick in service. Honest and helpful and my car has 349,000 miles so far, thus it has been taken good care of by the service department for many years. It's my second car serviced by them and I have been going to them since 2000

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Always receive the best service and care at Acura by Executive. They take the time to listen and make sure to solve the issues I’m facing with my care. If I have a dumb question, they don’t make me feel silly and answer my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I have no complaints with the service I received.I would recommend Executive to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Always efficient and pleasant service. Itemized list of service and future needs helpful. Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I had a wonderful experience. My sales person Jonathan was great. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, answered all of my questions and made it a simple buying experience. Brandon the sales manager went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. When purchasing your next Acura be sure to visit the team in North Haven. Thanks again from a very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

This was my second time at your dealership and I like it better than the dealership in Milford C.T.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

The dealership was clean they were prompt and efficient with service and they were very caring of my yime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

The service department does a great job at getting my car back on the road quickly. They let me know of up coming maintenance needs so I am not surprised on my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Professional, to the point, timely, clean , comfortable waiting area. Offer suggestions. Helpful listen well. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Service advisor was polite, work was finished as promised. Price seemed a little higher that I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Took my car to Accra thought I needed a transmission or engine or radiator and thank God it was only a battery they couldn’t rob me but they didn’t love Accra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Good customer service Very knowledgeable about Acura cars Up front on costs and potential costs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Accommodate my request. Very informative about operating the car. Took a great deal of time answering all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Great customer service every time. Service done in a timely manner. Friendly and helpful staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Great advisor. Issue fixed.Left with greasy stains on the driver seat and ignition button.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Great service! Came in for a transmission Issue and they listened to our complaint and even had a service tech drive with us to hear the noise we were hearing. They replaced our transmission in a few days. They kept us informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I had an issue my first visit but that was taken care the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. I am very happy with my purchase of my 2020 Acura MDX. Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Close to home, service is great, always very helpful, I always get the best deal and very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Always prompt with service. Pleasure to visit and service vehicle there. Explains service performed and recommends what’s needed in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

I have been with this dealership for more than 20 years. They always take care of me. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Service was completed in the time i that it was promised. And my vehicle was nicely washed. I appreciate the service that was completed and I appreciate the feed back as to what services was due to get done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

My service advisor Mike heath was excellent at helping me and explaining the issues with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Every one there was great the service manager was exceptional. They explained everything what they did and what needs to be done to my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Everyone was very nice and flexible to my schedule while doing very good work as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Nick the service advisor was very helpful professional attentive to my needs. He help me make the right decision for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Mike Heath is always amazing! He’s attentive and very resourceful. He always get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I was very pleased with Michael Heath he was very professional and accommodating and helpful 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

The service pro Michael Heath and Nick who worked together to help solve my car failure. It was finall determined that the battery was at fault.. got a new battery and right now the car is starting ok. Thanks mike and Nick for not giving up until we solved my problem. S.Einhorn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

They were helpful, comprehensive in reviewing all possible issues with my car. They were courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Very good and efficient service done No wait and good waiting room Very clean facility

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Joann was amazing and I would refer her to any of my friends and family. She was very patient with me and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Consistent and reliable Service team. Been a client for almost 10 years. No irrelevant recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Professional, service completely In a. Timely manner. Excellent customer service! would Highly recommend! very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Quick and efficient. Service was friendly. Car was cleaned nicely. I appreciated how quick it was.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Great dealership great people the best around will buy my new cars from executive acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Always professional and honest.Always happy with the work .A great dealership with great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

The gentleman that takes care of me always very polite and asks me if I have any questions after the car is serviced and that place is over all every one is nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

My service was taken care of promptly and efficiently. Great coordination getting my car serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Always a pleasure using their service— Mike is always very pleasant with top notch service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Did a great job I think this service was one of the best I’ve experienced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Dealer was excellent. Only problem was the tires that were replaced. They are much noisier than the ones I usually get. The last visit was the second in a month because of a sensor problem. Bk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Service rep was very knowledgeable and friendly. Got me in and out quickly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Nick Lacava is always helpful and responsive. We are pleased with the service and work performed on our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Nick is the most professional and courteous person to work with, he always listens to our concerns and gore above and beyond. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Everything went well for my service. I was glad that I selected to return to this Acura dealer regarding low battery issues. I could have hastily picked up a battery closer to home. I am glad that I went to this Acura dealer, and learned that my battery was under warranty. Great service from Michael at this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

My customer service has been great prompt time frames and fast service while waiting for you r vehicle keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Service is always exceptional. I have dealt with Michael Heath and he is always so thorough on what needs to be done, explains what us truly necessary and what is upcoming. Been coming here since I purchased my vehicle in 2008.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Everyone is always helpful and very professional And very thorough with my car . Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

The service experience was great. The staff was attentive to my needs. I would recommend device there to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

To keep it shorts, Michael Heath has been there only person at Acura to be able to deal with my car issues. Dealing with Manchester and Avon Acura since March and neither of them were able to fix or even address my issue. They took the easy way out and blamed me instead of diagnosing and trying harder. Michael Heath addressed and fixed my issue and was informative the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

I was greeted immediately, serviced immediately and waited for my vehicle in a timely fashion until it’s completion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Get place to get your service done. All great things about Micheal and the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Nick in service; always excellent at all things and great at all communication at every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Always cordial and friendly. Don't mind waiting there at all.....if they could do away with the bill at the end it would be perfect!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Very accommodating, efficient and friendly.Waiting area is clean and comfortable. They stand behind their repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Scheduling was easy. Service is always kind and courteous. They explain everything and keep you informed while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Always helpful, quick, and kind when dropping off and picking up. Very thorough when checking in and out. Explaining every aspect of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

The manager was very professional and informative about what services was needed for my car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Came in with no appointment and still got my oil change nice and quick. Car wash came out great also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

The service employees at this dealer are very professional and pleasant to deal with. I’m very confortable and feel confident that I can trust them with their recommendations on my automobile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Made appointment ahead taking on time service prepared and ready as stated. Pleased with how I was treated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

From purchase to regular maintenance services this Acura dealership is efficient , friendly and responsive to my concerns. Michael Heath gets 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Sarah was the sales person and she was very professional and cautious. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The body shop and service department is the best in Connecticut bar none!!! Nick Lavacca does an extraordinary job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Very professional, kind and courteous service. Knowledgeable employees who go out of their way to provide a positive and pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Excellent service and was kept informed by Michael Heath as to the status of my vehicle each day it was in service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Promised and delivered! Paul in service took care of me as soon as I walked in. My car was done on time and for the right price . No xxxxxxxx! Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Very happy with the service. Took us on time. Performed service very well. Very friendly people. Explained to us what was going on. Completed service in reasonable time. Loved that they washed the car and vacuumed!!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Michael is quick to respond to my questions, this is my second time for service at Acura by Executive and both times were a pleasure. After dealing with Meriden Hyundai for 10 years, it’s a pleasure to have my car serviced at Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Mike was very thorough and knowledgeable. Took the time to listen to all my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Everyone is is knowledgeable and they communicate it very well to the customer. Very pleasant and keep you informed on the situation in your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Excellent service and staff is very efficient from beginning until the completion of service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Great service and fast. Good communication and was able to clearly tell me the problems with my car and suggestions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I've heard positive things about the service here, which I can't say about the dealer I purchased my RDX from, so I gave them a try. I was pleased with the employees attitude from making arrangements for the appointment to having the work done. Everyone was business like but pleasant. There was no up-selling for services that were not required at this mileage. I'll continue to use them for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Great and fast service! They even gave me coupons for my service which was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Pleasant and clean waiting area. Easy to schedule service. Staff are always willing to go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

They took my car right in without an appointment and got me right out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Everyone was friendly and professional in trying to answer all the questions. Unfortunately my issue is not resolved but they are determined to fix the problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Staff is always friendly, courteous and professional. My car is only serviced at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

I came in with a recall and the team at executive went above and beyond with it. The recall affected my started and they were able to fix it in a prompt and timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Mike was excellent! Explained things really well. Great experience. I would recommend the service to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

My experience with Acura Northaven Great and all the representatives were so nice and kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Excellent service department. They always are informative. We consistently get our car back before the stated time frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Great service. Dependable and efficient. Thank you for taking great care of my family's cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

I received fast service. Arrived and was told to drive my car into the service area. Car was ready in 45 minutes. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

These guys helped me out when I blew out a tire. Took me right in, calmed me down and in an emergency situation had me back on the road in less than 90 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Nick was very informative about what exactly was going to be done with my car and was timely in his responsiveness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Cant say enough about this dealership. Service is second to none. Nick always goes above and beyond to provide the best service. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Always a good experience when I come here. Mike helped me and was very personable And friendly. Everything was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Great customer service this is my 2nd lease welcoming, clean, attentive, and over all always great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Great service, walked in and was treated with respect and urgency. The facility is always clean.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review