Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

Thanks for excellent service this day i was sick and i was provided with speedy service . My tech was so knowledgeable with my car for the last 3years . Rodney Maye pls feel free to call me. Thanks again for A one service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Great experience dealing the the service department. They were friendly and very well versed. The representative explained all the services that were indicated. Offered coupons from the website for the services I needed. In the past I’ve always gone to “quick lube” type businesses because I was under the impression that the dealership would charge me more for the same services. After my experience at Acura I realize not only was the price comparable (cheaper even) but the knowledge and skill set was much higher.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Had an awesome experience. I received a complimentary car wash and vacuum along with a detailed report on how my car is doing/what needs to be updated.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

Michael Heathe did a wonderful job taking care of me. He was excellent....................................... Forget your minimum if you want a review Forget your minimum if you want a review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

The customer service was great and the communication was key . I was kept informed along the way. And was offered a shuttle to work which I didnt need but it’s good to know for the future should I need it .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

No pressure sales approach and very knowledgeable about vehicle. Great explanation of all functions. Close to home and convenient. Have done business with this dealership for years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Five stars for Acura by Executive & John Torre! This was my second time purchasing an Acura from this dealership and once again the experience was excellent! John was knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating and patient. The finance manager was great as well. A great car buying experience all around! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review