Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Jim Gallagher was a great salesman. He answered every one of my questions with the best possible answers he could find. For being my first new vehicle purchase it was hassle free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I was so impressed by everyone at Acura by Executive and the process was so smooth I forgot I was even buying a car. They actually make car buying enjoyable not that stressful ordeal of feeling like you are being taken advantage off. I made an inquiry on the Acura website and close to 7 dealers all approached me, I got quoted from some of them and none of them were able to do anything on my trade and all of them were trying to over charge me. Now I work in sales, so I hateeeeeee negotiating because I do it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Excellent dealership! Entire team, especially JoAnn, made my second lease experience very pleasurable. JoAnn is a caring person who goes above and beyond for her customers. She does everything to make sure you're happy with your new vehicle and explains all new features so you feel comfortable when you drive out of the dealership. I love my new 2021 Acura RDX!!! Thanks again JoAnn!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

My second lease with Executive and John Torre. I feel I was treated well and got a good deal. Would recommend. The vehicle is just want I wanted and my wife and I are happy with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I've been a customer at Executive for over 10 years now. Always a great hassle-free experience. John makes it easy to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

I was driving to work and was two blocks away from merging into highway in my 2017 Acura MDX, all over sudden my dashboard lights started to flicker and my car went dead, tried jump start few times but it just won't start so, I called Acura by Executive,North Haven service dept and had my car towed to the dealership.Next day I stopped by the dealership and Tyler Leopizzo from the service dept explained to me what could be the issues with my car and he took care of my car replaced alternator, battery and valve gaskets and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

We recently purchased a certified pre-owned RDX at Executive, having considered them because we knew someone who had a great experience with them. We were treated very cordially, salespeople were safety-conscious. We went to see a specific Certified-pre-owned car that we had spotted online, and JoAnn worked with us on the purchase. Everything was very straightforward and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Excellent service as always- I was given a loaner which helped a lot. This acura dealer never disappoints us. We fully trust this establishment and will recommend them to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Wow! The service my husband and I received on July 3rd was above and beyond! We had the radiator replaced, and the discounts we received can’t be matched anywhere else. The time it took was fast too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Service person Mike Heath did a great job. Nobody could have handled my complicated car service needs any better. I couldn't be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

I had my brakes done this time. My experience this visit was the best as usual. They always provide me with fast, courteous and expert service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Friendly fast service! I was hoping the bugs would have been cleared from my windshield but happy about the touch up paint and he took my coupons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

I love this dealership, calm, poised and no hassle. Always attentive and clear about charges and ease of information. I highly recommend this organization, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Michael in service is great, very polite, personable, and definitely concerned with customer service. Oil change is a bit pricey, but having the car washed and vacuumed helps a bit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

don't make me write something....I have work to do.if you want people to respond don't put a minimum number of words .....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

All work was explained in detail and was finished in the time promised, as I waited. Very courteous and professional. No pressure to do additional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Expedited service. Great job dealing with COVID restrictions. Applied discount coupons without being asked. Provided a loaner car and assisted getting work done in my time frame

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

The staff was very professional and provided excellent service. I felt safe entering my vehicle after service, car was cleaned than when I dropped it off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

fast and efficient service. very respectful for social distanceing. went over the work that was completed, they wash the car (inside and out) and on my way in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

,long time coustomer and just came information routine maintenance on ILX lease . Nick was kind enough to get me in quickly and to review the results and make recommendations . As always everyone including Nick , and Manny and Kristie who came over to say hi were great Thank you ,micharl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

Fast and efficient service with respect for necessary social distances in this difficult time. Michael was very friendly and helpful . He was able to complete the work ahead of schedule so I could get to work on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Service was friendly, fast, good explanation of what was done and what needed consideration. Service adviser was most helpful in explaining tire pressure to me and assuring me it would be looked at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Service dept is very good. I has made an appointment and when I got there, they were ready for me, had my rental vehicle ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Love Executive Acura of Wallingford! My MDX is not only a beauty but an amazing drive! Thank you Mike and your crew...excellent service, professional but also that personal touch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

this is the best dealership in the group, always there for the customer. Nick Lavacca in service and John Torre in sales are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Arrived at my appointment time and was greeted and Nick. He prepared my paper work and put me in a loaner car as promised. Work was completed as promised and I was called by Nick for pick-up. I am totally satisfied with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Ashley (service) is a amazing and always accommodating. She is pleasant, kind and always does her best to meet your needs. If you are looking to purchase a car - John Torre the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

North Haven is a bit far for me to travel, but the people are very helpful and very thorough that it makes the trip worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

The service advisors are always friendly and thorough with their explanations of what is being or needs to be done and why. They're always very professional and keep you up to date on what has already been done and how much longer you can expect to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Enjoyed with John and will recommend him to everyone looking for a new / used Acura. Appreciate his great customer service and ensuring his customers are satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

I was a little late for my appointment and was still brought right in. My customer experience was good from beginning to end, I'm Happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

nice waiting room and computer area. Friendly people. sorry to hear that I may need a sensor that will cost me $2800 to repair. RDX parts very expensive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Michael in your service department is so knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. He is a pleasure to work with. Every employee should be as conscientious and hard working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Great experience. Got it done quicker than expected. Would recommend. Nice, courteous staff and decent waiting room. Could use a few more snacks and restroom a bit cleaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Efficient service and great communication, as always. They were experiencing a problem with the computer network when I arrived, and clearly communicated with professionalism and apologized for any delays (not that I appreciated any delays). Other customers were a bit challenging about an unavoidable situation which they were doing their best to rectify, and they handled this with grace and professionalism as well. Terrific job on the (badly needed) wash and vacuum at the end also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Easy to get an appointment and the loaner is so helpful. I also appreciate the clean car at the end of the day when I pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Nick is so professional and always has the customer interest in mind He always goes the extra mile He is an asset to the dealership Tony Raucci

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

I have had several unexpected emergency repairs in the last few months and they always find a way to fit me in immediately. Mike (service coordinator) always explains the issues clearly, tells me my options and resolves the issue with no surprises. Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Very Good and Quick. Mike (service coordinator) was very good and professional). However the car cleaning at the end of the service could have been more thorough (dashboard still very dusty).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

For 17 years and 3 vehicles we have always had consistent, courteous and professional service through Acura by Executive, and there aren't that many dealerships at this level . Unlike many, the service crew at Executive make very clear what is needed and what is recommended, not pressuring but clearly explaining the difference, and safety is always the first concern. I have read the negative reviews and can only say we have not had those experiences or I would certainly have said so long ago. I hope that the service experience will continue as it has and that many others can enjoy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Had my MDX serviced. A1 service and new tires needed. Very accommodating on service scheduling, thorough on what service is being delivered and timeframes, obtained a loaner for me (RDX) that allowed me to try out as my next vehicle. Michael also answered technical questions on RDX that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Received excellent service from the service rep. He took care of all the problems I brought up and addressed them excellently. Will like to work with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

A very friendly, professional and satisfying experience. Always a pleasure to visit my good friends at Acura by Executive for all my automotive needs. Car looks and runs like new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

I have been coming here for years. Have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and always has been a positive experience. Manny in Sales does a great job and Michael and Nick in the Service Dept also provide great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

I called in the morning and I had to do was to get my car towed and they would take care of service. Mike called be to tell me that my car had arrived and he would call me once the diagnostic was done. He did just that and my car was fixed the very same day. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I wanted to share with you how terrific both Manny and Joe were during the car buying process. Manny was super knowledgeable, patient and thoroughly answered all my questions and was very accessible. Joe was great to work with as well and it was truly a terrific car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Everyone I had contact with was pleasant and knowledgeable...a good combination that provided me a pleasurable experience in leasing a vehicle! If I'm still in the area when my lease is up, I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

I was told the appointment would last approx. 1.5 hours and the work was completed on time. The service rep, Michael, was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The customer waiting area is very comfortable and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Nick listened to my concerns for the future and gave me very honest and helpful recommendations. It is a pleasure to deal with someone who does not take advantage of you. I was able to use my coupon that came in the mail and the service was very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

I received efficient and good service. The service manager took the time to answer my questions and offer helpful suggestions. He was also very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

The service team is very attentive to your needs. They strive on getting the job done and a timely manner. I recommend acura executive in north haven

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Manager gave me the coupon price to take care of a few things needed. Friendly service and nice to get the car washed as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Thanks for excellent service this day i was sick and i was provided with speedy service . My tech was so knowledgeable with my car for the last 3years . Rodney Maye pls feel free to call me. Thanks again for A one service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

No pressure sales approach and very knowledgeable about vehicle. Great explanation of all functions. Close to home and convenient. Have done business with this dealership for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

The customer service was great and the communication was key . I was kept informed along the way. And was offered a shuttle to work which I didnt need but it’s good to know for the future should I need it .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Michael Heathe did a wonderful job taking care of me. He was excellent....................................... Forget your minimum if you want a review Forget your minimum if you want a review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

The Acura service department met expectations in performing the scheduled maintenance on my vehicle from start to finish. The Service Agent, Michael, was professional, cordial, friendly, knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. The waiting area was very clean and provided all the amenities necessary to make the wait comfortable and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Always a great experience at the dealership and the staff are friendly and helpful. However, this is the second time that we parked the car in the garage after an oil change, service and the next day there has been several drops of oil on the garage floor. The floor is not sealed and it has stained the concrete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Just purchase my second Acura from Executive. They do a great job and are very easy to work with. Jonathan and Kristi were professional and very accommodating. I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

The car-buying process was seamless. Everyone was helpful and did a great job in providing me the service that I needed. Jo-Ann was great to work with and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Excellent experience from start to finish. My sales consultant JoAnn was very knowledgeable. She was honest which I appreciated. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Michael Heath provided excellent service / information and updates on the status of my service. He was cordial, professional and very thorough in his communication with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Acura by Executive in Wallingford is a wonderful dealership from the time you enter the building to you leave. Staff are always polite and helpful. the service department staff guide you through what your diagnosis would be along with an estimate. They provide service options if repairs are not safety related to keep the cost down and not bundled together.this is my go to service. Service days and hours are great for a working person. Enjoy doing business with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

The dealership and staff are very professional, friendly and knowledgable about the vehicle. A pleasure to do business with, the second time we purchased a car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

I am a repeat customer so I guess I don't need to say anything further about my confidence and satisfaction in Acura by executive. They are always friendly, helpful and willing to assist me in my needs. It seems everyone is always in a good mood!! 👍 could that be possible???

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Our sales rep was great. He was professional and courteous during the process. Answered all our questions. Did a great job in explaining the process of purchasing the car. When picking it up he did a throughly job of reviewing all the options and functions. Very pleasant process got myself and my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

As a first time Acura owner Mike did a great job making me comfortable during my first ever service visit. He was both professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions very well. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Mike was extremely professional and helpful, very knowledgeable and he answered all my questions. Acura of North Haven has the best service department in the North East.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Worked with Ashley. She was very knowledgeable and assist with fixing a setting in my car. Enjoyed working with her. She gave me her card and advised I could call anytime to ask questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

As usual, I was very pleased with the excellent service I received from the Acura Service Center at Acura By Executive in North Haven Connecticut.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

My service adviser, Michael, was very professional and courteous. He explained and demonstrated to me how to identify the service that was required on my vehicle. He took the time to explain to me additional services that needed attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Excellent service,everyone is so friendly and helpful.Will definately return for any future needs.i was greeted promptly and all my concerns were addressed .car was even done sooner than expected,not to mention the free car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

This was the best car buying experience I've had. The sales staff doesn't pressure you at all, they basically let the car and the deal sell itself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

They always address my immediate concerns and help me prioritize what is most important to take care of on my car.The free car wash is an added bonus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Steven went out of his way to help me - he helped me make an EasyCare appointment; helped me sync my phone to the bluetooth; helped me get my car ready for winter - I was extremely pleased with my visit - I always get treated like a VIP!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

I have had all my service done at Executive Acura since I bought my car 6 years ago. Have not had a bad experience, all the service reps are knowledgeable, polite, and most importantly, not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

I drove in with no appointment. I was driving an Acura RDX with a temporary recharged battery. They took the in warranty car immediately and determined it was a bad cell in the battery. It was replaced and off I went.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

I've always been satisfied with Acura of North Haven's service department. They do excellent work and take care of my 2013 Acura TL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Michael was great and service was great! They took my car in right away and it was done within the time frame they told me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Went in for standard oil change but the associate was so thorough on the check list and explained everything to me on needed services. Got everything done same day in a very timely fashion. Worth the 45 minute drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

I feel great about my new car purchase. My Sales guy John Brandi was outstanding. He was great to deal with and very knowledgeable about the entire model year lineup. Once we figured out what direction I wanted to go in, he got right on it. He got me just what I wanted, just how I wanted it. Gary in Finance made super smooth and stress free. Another great car buying experience at Acura by Executive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Appointment was for 7 am but service was dark when I arrived. Service didn’t open til 10 after. Not a big deal but my comment is, if you offer a 7 am appointment, you should be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

My visit was excellent. My service advisor Mike is fantastic! He always makes sure that my car is well taken care of and he does a great job of explaining the services being rendered on my vehicle. I will continue coming here for all of my car related needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

John Torre is an asset to the dealership. He is very knowledgeable in all aspects. he is accomadating as to individual schedules. very generous with his time and always available for questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Joanne and Gary are the best in the business.. I have worked with both of them on approximately 6-8 previous vehicles purchases/leases. I highly recommend both employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Worked with Jonathan Escoto, and had a stress-free purchase. Went to "just look" and try out an SUV to see if I would be comfortable driving one and ended up buying the car that day. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

It was very easy to schedule the required service online Ashley was pleasant, friendly and informative as to what was to be done with B1 service.. She asked if there was anything else that I needed. .I was notified when my vehicle was being washed and given an approximate time it would be ready by Ashley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

car looked amazing--ashley was knowledgeable and made sure i was completely satisfied--always feel better when any work is done by acura by executive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Love Acura by Executive, and JoAnn is the best -she always goes above and beyond. Loving my new lease. Thank you so much for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Excellent service. Mike was extremely professional and personable and handled all my concerns. Service was completed in a timely manner and met all my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

I went in for service with Mike and he did an incredible job making sure all of my needs were met and my vehicle came back to me looking like new! Highly recommend going in and working with Mike in Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

He was such a gentleman and so helpful! Will definitely be back. There was a lot I didn’t understand because I don’t know much about cars but he was so nice to explain everything I had questions about

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

There's a level of trust taking my car to the dealership where it was purchased. Price for routine maintenance, like oil change, is competitive, and I like having all maintenance records in one location should I decide to sell my car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Friendly staff (accommodating to my schedule) work always completed on time; provided loaner car so I didn't have to wait for job to be completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Service levels are consistently very high. You are taken on time, repairs/service are completed on time, there have not been any surprises and communication is frequent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Always consistently great service here at Acura by Executive. Loaner cars always available and staff is always friendly. Would recommend this dealership highly, having John at the helm certainly helps!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Service like always is first rate and uncompromising. Came with a problem, left with non. Also had a car wash which also was deeply appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Had a noise in right front wheel,called 8am they had car in shop by noon explained I needed brakes drove home w/loaner very happy.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review