Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019
 

I went to trade in my old vehicle. I was very nervous going in. That quickly went away once John Brandi and Jon Appuzzo helped me out. They were great, made me feel welcome and it was worry free. Steve was also great and made the paper work as easy as ever. Love this place

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Honestly dont understand how this place can get anything below a 5 star rating. I recently went in to trade in my car. I was a nervous nelly going in but man was this trip easy and stress free. I am beyond happy and excited about my experience. Everyone was so kind, understanding, and accommodating. Joe the manager was a class act, Steve the finance guy was super helpful and very thorough, last but certainly not least my salesmen John B. John was lerfect from beginning to end. Made me feel welcome and comfortable. John made the entire process smooth and was very knowledgeable. I will never shop anywhere else again. Highly recommended

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019
 

They have the best customer service rating for a reason. I’ve had the worst luck with vehicles and dealerships- they go ABOVE and beyond, have exceptional customer service, don’t overcharge you, will even take you last minute, and will accommodate you. Love Acura in north haven!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019
 

I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else. The entire staff is courteous and professional. I've recommend several people and everyone agrees the place is top notch.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2019
 

If you are considering this dealership, go with Manny Gonzalez. He was very knowledgeable on the current Acura vehicles and past models. He went above and beyond to go through everything, without ever making me and my family feel rushed. He took his time in answering all of our questions and was very professional. His expertise excelled our expectations. And because of him we were able to drive off WITH confidence in our new 2019 Acura MDX .

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2019
 

I just purchased a 2019 MDX from Joanne Gradzik at Acura by Executive in North Haven and could not have asked for a better buying experience. I am confident the service will be as wonderful as the experience with Joanne and the whole staff in North Haven. Highly recommended!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 

Clean and helpful. They are a dealer so expect dealer prices.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review